German Pension Refund Reviews

Testimonials (Page 3):

NA

Nassir
Location:

AU

Australia-flag.png

German Pension refund Review:

5-stars-review-GPR-sm.png
Feb 26, 2021

5 Stars:

They are friendly, reliable, and professional. Highly recommend!!

 

Thank you Johannes and Anna for your support.

Testimonials-Verified-Reviews.png

BA

Location:

US

USA-flag.png

German Pension refund Review:

5-stars-review-GPR-sm.png
Feb 25, 2021

5 Stars:

I found this service via an online search and was hesitant at first but considered my options and moved forward. They were fantastic! Very professional, quick , knowledgeable, as well provided follow up information on the status of my refund without request. English language was perfect and had no trouble communicating with them. I highly recommend them to anyone who is considering using a 3rd party to work through the detailed requests to file a claim in Germany.

Testimonials-Verified-Reviews.png

AD

Location:

AU

Australia-flag.png

German Pension refund Review:

5-stars-review-GPR-sm.png
Feb 13, 2021

5 Stars:

A fantastic level of service. I am very impressed. Johannes is a superstar in pension-refund matters. The company as a whole is a joy to deal with. Superb communication all the way. I got my refund without problems. Thank you.

Testimonials-Verified-Reviews.png

WL

Location:

AU

Australia-flag.png

German Pension refund Review:

5-stars-review-GPR-sm.png
Feb 12, 2021

5 Stars:

Johannes and their team are very professional and nice. They have made my life so easy to get the pension fund back. Highly recommended!!!

Testimonials-Verified-Reviews.png

SL

Location:

MY

Malaysia-flag.png

German Pension refund Review:

5-stars-review-GPR-sm.png
Feb 10, 2021

5 Stars:

Johannes and team provided a great service, fast and smooth all the way till i fully refunded, I'm really appreciated that he able to answer all my questions patiently, quick response and professionally. All i can say he truely knowledgeable about German pension matters.

Testimonials-Verified-Reviews.png

PC

Location:

TH

Thailand--flag.png

German Pension refund Review:

5-stars-review-GPR-sm.png
Feb 4, 2021

5 Stars:

Johannes was assigned to me. He handled my queries in a very efficient, timely & friendly manner. Very impressive considering that information had to be recovered dating 40 years back. Highly recommended. Peter

Testimonials-Verified-Reviews.png

AN

Amritansh Nihit
Location:

IN

India-flag.png

German Pension refund Review:

5-stars-review-GPR-sm.png
Feb 1, 2021

5 Stars:

Very helpful. Appropriately prompt response, would love to get in touch with them in future.

Testimonials-Verified-Reviews.png

PD

Location:

US

USA-flag.png

German Pension refund Review:

5-stars-review-GPR-sm.png
Jan 22, 2021

5 Stars:

Johannes was very professional and answered all my queries very quickly. He is clearly very knowledgable about German pension matters.

Testimonials-Verified-Reviews.png

KL

Location:

UK

UK-flag.png

German Pension refund Review:

5-stars-review-GPR-sm.png
May 13, 2021

5 Stars:

Received advice about pensions as a UK expat working in Germany. Johannes was extremely clear and very professional. I will definitely be using the service in the future.

Testimonials-Verified-Reviews.png

AN

Location:

SE

Sweden-flag.png

German Pension refund Review:

5-stars-review-GPR-sm.png
Apr 15, 2021

5 Stars:

Excellent service, and quick response time

Testimonials-Verified-Reviews.png

...