HOME  Claim Your Refund  /  German Pension refund reviews

German Pension contributions Refund Testimonials

We work hard to meet your expectation and really appreciate you have been taking your time to share how you experienced working with us. Thank you so much for your awesome reviews!

RK

TM

US

Location:
USA-flag.png

German Pension refund Review:

28 July, 2022
5-stars-review-GPR-sm.png

5 Stars:

Honest and efficient!

They are honest and efficient and I recommend them without any hesitations.

Testimonials-Verified-Reviews.png

RK

MN

US

Location:
USA-flag.png

German Pension refund Review:

27 July, 2022
5-stars-review-GPR-sm.png

5 Stars:

They did a great job!

I highly recommend using them. They make the process simple. They collect all the documents upfront and were extremely responsive to any questions I might of had along the way. They did a great job!

Testimonials-Verified-Reviews.png

RK

NK

IN

Location:
India-flag.png

German Pension refund Review:

29 June, 2022
5-stars-review-GPR-sm.png

5 Stars:

A top notch service!

A top notch service! They are very professional and work with every individual with at most efficiency. I would highly recommend them to anyone who seeking to get their pension amount from Germany released after working there, leaving the country for more than 2 years.

Testimonials-Verified-Reviews.png

RK

CK

KR

Location:
South-Korea-flag.png

German Pension refund Review:

22 June, 2022
5-stars-review-GPR-sm.png

5 Stars:

Absolute best!

Absolute best! The team helped me to receive my fund in two months since the application. The process was efficient and frictionless. Their service is professional, agile and customized to the individual case. Special thanks to Johannes.

Testimonials-Verified-Reviews.png

RK

PT

CL

Location:
Chile-flag.png

German Pension refund Review:

13 June, 2022
5-stars-review-GPR-sm.png

5 Stars:

The process was successful and transparent

Was my first time using the German Pension Refund service. I'm happy with the service provided, the executives were attentive, kind and they solved my doubts in less than 48 hrs.
The fee for the service is acceptable, the process was successful and transparent everytime, so I highly recommend this agency.

Testimonials-Verified-Reviews.png

RK

PX

NY

Location:
New-Zealand-flag.png

German Pension refund New Zealand:

13 May, 2022
5-stars-review-GPR-sm.png

5 Stars:

What an amazing experience

What an amazing experience working with Germany Pension Refund. The service was straightforward, and Johannes and his team provided a transparent, well explained instructions in the course, although I lost a couple of needed papers such as Abmeldung, which delayed the process. My service began late in Dec 2021 and the funds received in early May 2022. Auckland, New Zealand.

Testimonials-Verified-Reviews.png

RK

MP

US

Location:
USA-flag.png

German Pension refund USA:

12 May, 2022
5-stars-review-GPR-sm.png

5 Stars:

Awesome experience!

Awesome experience! Johannes and his team are highly professional
and trustworthy, I highly recommend their service.
Cheers!

Testimonials-Verified-Reviews.png

RK

AP

US

Location:
USA-flag.png

German Pension refund USA:

09 May, 2022
5-stars-review-GPR-sm.png

5 Stars:

Excellent!!! Recommended 100%

I worked with Germany Pension Refund to get my German pension money back and was beyond grateful for their help! They were very quick to respond to every email and gave me clear directions on what I needed to do every step of the way. Johannes in-particular was fantastic to work with during this process. Danke für alles!

Testimonials-Verified-Reviews.png

RK

AJ

IN

Location:
India-flag.png

German Pension refund India:

05 May, 2022
5-stars-review-GPR-sm.png

5 Stars:

Very well elaborated

Nice experience, doing business with the team. Very well elaborated at each point of time and very well supported with an answer of every question asked.

Testimonials-Verified-Reviews.png

RK

BC

IN

Location:
India-flag.png

German Pension refund India Review:

05 May, 2022
5-stars-review-GPR-sm.png

5 Stars:

Many thanks Team !!!.

I heard about this company from one of my friend and contacted them. I get Germany Pension Refund within 1 month after sending my documents.
It was excellent experience to work with Johannes - very professional, prompt, effective communication. The whole process was so simple and transparent. I shall also recommend them to my friends for pension refund. Many thanks Team !!!.

Testimonials-Verified-Reviews.png

RK

MH

IN

Location:
India-flag.png

German Pension refund Review:

01 May, 2022
5-stars-review-GPR-sm.png

5 Stars:

Strongly recommend to use this service

Excellent service. I got my refund in a month. Strongly recommend to use this service for obtaining German pension refund.

Testimonials-Verified-Reviews.png

RK

WL

AU

Location:
Australia-flag.png

German Pension refund Australia:

30 April, 2022
5-stars-review-GPR-sm.png

5 Stars:

Highly recommended!!!

Johannes and their team are very professional and nice. They have made my life so easy to get the pension fund back. Highly recommended!!!

Testimonials-Verified-Reviews.png

RK

RL

BR

Location:
Brazil-flag.png

German Pension refund Review:

28 July, 2022
5-stars-review-GPR-sm.png

5 Stars:

Always giving updates during the process.

My experience with Germany Pension Refund was the best possible. Johannes was always available for helping and responding all questions about the process and always giving updates during the process. Everything was treated by email in an easy and fast way. I fully recommend their services for who needs to get the Pension Refund from Germany.

Testimonials-Verified-Reviews.png

RK

SP

IN

Location:
India-flag.png

German Pension refund Review:

22 July, 2022
5-stars-review-GPR-sm.png

5 Stars:

Hassle free. Best Service.

Best service provider you can trust on getting your pension refund, hassle free. I got all the process done and money credited to my local bank account with just couple weeks. And their fee is also fair compared to many others

Testimonials-Verified-Reviews.png

RK

EV

NY

Location:
New-Zealand-flag.png

German Pension refund Review:

24 June, 2022
5-stars-review-GPR-sm.png

5 Stars:

Very reliable and recommended.

It helps me get my pension refund in an instant. It only took three weeks to get my refund back. So happy working with Germany Pension Refund. Very reliable and recommended.

Testimonials-Verified-Reviews.png

RK

AO

NY

Location:
New-Zealand-flag.png

German Pension refund Review:

01 June, 2022
5-stars-review-GPR-sm.png

5 Stars:

Highly recommend.

Hassle free service! Highly recommend.
They took care of everything.
Thanks Johannes and the team.

Testimonials-Verified-Reviews.png

RK

PB

IN

Location:
India-flag.png

German Pension refund Review:

18 May, 2022
5-stars-review-GPR-sm.png

5 Stars:

Professional and courteous people

Professional and courteous people. They helped me recover the social security contribution from the pension fund and now helping with the tax claims. Highly recommendable for any expat working in Germany.

Testimonials-Verified-Reviews.png

RK

CT

US

Location:
USA-flag.png

German Pension refund USA:

12 May, 2022
5-stars-review-GPR-sm.png

5 Stars:

Very fast, efficient and easy

Very fast, efficient and easy, definitely recommend for anyone who has been on the fence about doing this!

Testimonials-Verified-Reviews.png

RK

RV

IN

Location:
India-flag.png

German Pension refund India:

12 May, 2022
5-stars-review-GPR-sm.png

5 Stars:

Great Insights. Easy and quick

Great Insights. Easy and quick to get an appointment for consultation.
Would recommend it surely those who want to know bureaucracy behind the German pension and refund eligibility.

Testimonials-Verified-Reviews.png

RK

AR

IN

Location:
India-flag.png

German Pension refund India:

09 May, 2022
5-stars-review-GPR-sm.png

5 Stars:

the process is fast & reliable.

Team at German Pension Refund ensures the process is fast & reliable. I am happy with the overall experience. Thanks to Johannes.

Testimonials-Verified-Reviews.png

RK

MR

IN

Location:
India-flag.png

German Pension refund India:

07 May, 2022
5-stars-review-GPR-sm.png

5 Stars:

I definitely recommend their service

I have claimed my pension refund through them. It was really easy and nice experience working with them. The whole process was completed within three weeks. I definitely recommend their service.

Testimonials-Verified-Reviews.png

RK

SL

MY

Location:
Malaysia-flag.png

German Pension refund Malaysia:

04 May, 2022
5-stars-review-GPR-sm.png

5 Stars:

The process was so smooth

I'm glad with the service & highly recommend Germanypensionrefund.com. The process was so smooth and completed within time frame being informed and expected by Johannes, Johannes was very helpful and easy to deal with, guiding me with simplified step by step, I've received my pension refund with many thanks!

Testimonials-Verified-Reviews.png

RK

AJ

AU

Location:
Australia-flag.png

German Pension refund Australia:

01 May, 2022
5-stars-review-GPR-sm.png

5 Stars:

exceptionally proactive, efficient and responsive.

Johannes and the team were exceptionally proactive, efficient and responsive.
I cannot recommend enough their services.

Testimonials-Verified-Reviews.png

RK

GY

IL

Location:
Israel-flag.png

German Pension refund Israel Review:

27 April, 2022
5-stars-review-GPR-sm.png

5 Stars:

Honest and professional.

Honest and professional.
Johannes from germanypensionrefund was super informative and explaining regarding my case.
Saved me lots of money. Highly recommended!

Testimonials-Verified-Reviews.png

RK

SC

IN

Location:
India-flag.png

German Pension refund Review:

27 July, 2022
5-stars-review-GPR-sm.png

5 Stars:

You can blindly trust them.

It's great in working with Germany Pension Refund for my very fast processing of pension refund. Really nice experience interacting with Johannes Kühn. I have taken their expertise on another element as well due to this experience. I definitely recommend their service to others. You can blindly trust them

Testimonials-Verified-Reviews.png

RK

NM

IN

Location:
India-flag.png

German Pension refund Review:

10 July, 2022
5-stars-review-GPR-sm.png

5 Stars:

Friendly, reliable, and professional.

Great Service

They are friendly, reliable, and professional. Highly recommended!!
Thank you Johannes and Anna for your support.

Testimonials-Verified-Reviews.png

RK

YC

MX

Location:
Mexico-flag.png

German Pension refund Review:

20 June, 2022
5-stars-review-GPR-sm.png

5 Stars:

I’m so happy with their service, I fully recommend it!!

Only thinking of starting the pension refund process used to give me lots of anxiety, I postponed it for so long because it overwhelmed me and now I see I had nothing to worry about, because German Pension Refund exists. Every single part of the process was handled very professionally and it all went smoothly, Johannes was very kind and patient with me and he explained everything so clearly and it gave me all the reassurance I needed. I’m so happy with their service, I fully recommend it!! Thank you so much.

Testimonials-Verified-Reviews.png

RK

SK

IN

Location:
India-flag.png

German Pension refund Review:

29 May, 2022
5-stars-review-GPR-sm.png

5 Stars:

Totally recommend !!

Totally recommend !!
I got to know about this company while doing online research. I'm glad that I found Germany Pension Refund and approached them.
The entire process from Step 1 until the process completion was seamless. I was constantly kept updated by this team, especially by Johannes.
All communications were prompt, timely, seamless. Very smooth process and explained all steps in details. Kudos !!
The way of handling the legal documents and all other forms, documents was just amazing. Fantastic Service, keep it up.
Any services related to pension refund, I would highly recommend this company any day.

Testimonials-Verified-Reviews.png

RK

KR

US

Location:
USA-flag.png

German Pension refund USA:

18 May, 2022
5-stars-review-GPR-sm.png

5 Stars:

was an absolute pleasure

Working with Germany Pension Refund was an absolute pleasure. The company represents the epitome of proper professional conduct. The team explained to me very clearly which documents were required and what my next steps were. Shortly after I sent the documents, everything was compiled and submitted in lightning speed, and in just under 3 months, the funds were in my account. Communication was maintained throughout the process, and my enquiries were answered in a matter of hours. Therefore, if anyone out there is looking for a reliable and professional partner to help you navigate the complex process of claiming your hard earned pension from the German Pension Scheme, I strongly recommend you choose the German Pension Refund team.

Testimonials-Verified-Reviews.png

RK

KD

IN

Location:
India-flag.png

German Pension refund India:

11 May, 2022
5-stars-review-GPR-sm.png

5 Stars:

kind and helpful.

The office is very prompt in delivering the services and staffs are kind and helpfull.

Testimonials-Verified-Reviews.png

RK

SP

US

Location:
USA-flag.png

German Pension refund USA:

08 May, 2022
5-stars-review-GPR-sm.png

5 Stars:

I highly recommend their services.

They made this process easy and seamless. I never would have been able to navigate the process on my own. I highly recommend their services.

Testimonials-Verified-Reviews.png

RK

NM

IL

Location:
Israel-flag.png

German Pension refund Israel Review:

06 May, 2022
5-stars-review-GPR-sm.png

5 Stars:

Professional, trustworthy, communicative

The service of Germany Pension Refund is superb. Dealing with bureaucratic hassles can be intimidating and legally complicated, regardless of language or country, and surely Germany is no exception.
For this you need professionals to do your work, and this company does it "for free", or better put, against a fair commission, where your commission is taken only if they manage to get your money back.
The representative of the company was professional and trustworthy, and I recommend using their services without the slightest reservation.
Noam, Haifa

Testimonials-Verified-Reviews.png

RK

DD

IN

Location:
India-flag.png

German Pension refund India Review:

05 May, 2022
5-stars-review-GPR-sm.png

5 Stars:

Excellent service.

Excellent service. Easy process while dealing with German Pension Refund and also got a discount on service charges. The process was smooth and I need to just provide the official documents and some authority letters. That was it. I would suggest every expat who has worked in Germany to please contact them for ensuring a safe and simple pension or tax refund.

Testimonials-Verified-Reviews.png

RK

AM

US

Location:
USA-flag.png

German Pension refund USA Review:

01 May, 2022
5-stars-review-GPR-sm.png

5 Stars:

Great Service!

Johannes was very fast to file the initial refund paperwork and deal with all additional documents. I was very happy with how quickly and easily I and my husband received our refunds. Having had terrible experiences with bureaucracy in Germany it was a pleasure to deal with Johannes!

Testimonials-Verified-Reviews.png

RK

UT

AU

Location:
Australia-flag.png

German Pension refund Australia:

01 May, 2022
5-stars-review-GPR-sm.png

5 Stars:

very clear and sharply

If you want to get refund which you cannot do by yourself or due to complicated process or which other similar organisations can not perform. Germanypensionrefund is only option as they better understand your situations very clear and sharply."

Testimonials-Verified-Reviews.png

Thank you for putting your Trust and Confidence in GermanyPensionRefund.com.

german-pension-refund-calculator.png

German Pension Contribution Refund

Our service is Easy, Quick and Secure.

 

Thanks to our years of experience, we know exactly how to speed up the processing time of your German Pension Refund and we make sure that you enjoy a smooth, pleasant, and uncomplicated premium refund. 

 

We are here for you. Read more

Free Eligibility Check

We provide Free Eligibility check - do not hesitate to claim your refund.

Feel free to Contact Us regarding your German pension refund, eligibility, residency, waiting period, or any other questions that might arise reading through our refund information. We are here for you.

Deutsche-Rentenversicherung-Berlin.jpg