HOME  Claim Your Refund  /  German Pension refund reviews

German Pension contributions Refund Testimonials

We work hard to meet your expectation and really appreciate you have been taking your time to share how you experienced working with us. Thank you so much for your awesome reviews!

RK

MD

US

Location:
USA-flag.png

German Pension refund Review:

10 Nov, 2022
5-stars-review-GPR-sm.png

5 Stars:

I would recommend this company to anyone

I’m so pleasantly surprised with my experience. The refund calculator was spot on for estimating my refund. As for the process, I only had to provide the requested documentation and they handled everything else. I submitting my docs in March 2022 and received my refund in November 2022. Excellent experience. I would recommend this company to anyone. Thank you again.

Testimonials-Verified-Reviews.png

RK

LM

UA

Location:
Ukraine-flag.png

German Pension refund Review:

01 Nov, 2022
5-stars-review-GPR-sm.png

5 Stars:

Great service!

Great service! They helped me a lot on my way to get my pension refund and everything went easy for me. Thanks again!

Testimonials-Verified-Reviews.png

RK

CU

IN

Location:
India-flag.png

German Pension refund Review:

17 Oct, 2022
5-stars-review-GPR-sm.png

5 Stars:

One of the best experiences I had

One of the best experiences I had. The transparent and efficient manner is really impressive. The communication with Johannes was 'to the point', courteous and professional. The step-by-step guidance was superb. Documents were translated for me, and it was really impressive. I have already recommended their service to a few of our friends. Keep up the great work.

Testimonials-Verified-Reviews.png

RK

HH

IS

Location:
Malaysia-flag.png

German Pension refund Review:

11 Oct, 2022
5-stars-review-GPR-sm.png

5 Stars:

Excellent Organization!  The process was very smooth

Excellent Organization! Johannes assists and consult us very well. The process was very smooth. He keeps us an update for the progress. Our query and answered by his team with full of details and explanation. The timeline duration is beyond our expectation. Thank you, Johannes and the team, from German Pension Refund Organization. Great Service Experience for us!

Testimonials-Verified-Reviews.png

RK

PS

IN

Location:
India-flag.png

German Pension refund Review:

27 Sep, 2022
5-stars-review-GPR-sm.png

5 Stars:

I would highly recommend their services

A wonderful team of Lawyers who will provide all the assistance necessary to receive the refund timely. Johannes worked with us and calmly responded to all of our queries and helped us in collecting all the documents. we received the pension refund within a month. I would highly recommend their services.

Testimonials-Verified-Reviews.png

RK

CP

IN

Location:
India-flag.png

German Pension refund Review:

23 Aug, 2022
5-stars-review-GPR-sm.png

5 Stars:

Extremely efficient and professional

All my queries were answered and explained in an extremely efficient and professional way that too very quickly. I am very grateful to Mr Johannes Kühn for this. Thank you very much.

Testimonials-Verified-Reviews.png

RK

CB

CO

Location:
colombia-flag.png

German Pension refund Review:

02 Aug, 2022
5-stars-review-GPR-sm.png

5 Stars:

It was quick, easy and totally guaranteed!

What can I say? Johannes and Germany Pension Refund are complete aces. I applied for my refund in May from Colombia and by late July the money was in mi account. A spiffing job!! The process is easy, Johannes will tell you exactly how to do it, always in clear and timely manner.
Even more, they’re very savvy when it comes down to how to transfer the money so you don’t get hit by bank surcharges. I cannot thank Johannes enough! Dear expat, if you’re reading this, I encourage you to blindly contact them and initiate proceedings. It was quick, easy and totally guaranteed!

Testimonials-Verified-Reviews.png

RK

SC

IN

Location:
India-flag.png

German Pension refund Review:

27 July, 2022
5-stars-review-GPR-sm.png

5 Stars:

You can blindly trust them.

It's great in working with Germany Pension Refund for my very fast processing of pension refund. Really nice experience interacting with Johannes Kühn. I have taken their expertise on another element as well due to this experience. I definitely recommend their service to others. You can blindly trust them

Testimonials-Verified-Reviews.png

RK

NM

IN

Location:
India-flag.png

German Pension refund Review:

10 July, 2022
5-stars-review-GPR-sm.png

5 Stars:

Friendly, reliable, and professional.

Great Service

They are friendly, reliable, and professional. Highly recommended!!
Thank you Johannes and Anna for your support.

Testimonials-Verified-Reviews.png

RK

YC

MX

Location:
Mexico-flag.png

German Pension refund Review:

20 June, 2022
5-stars-review-GPR-sm.png

5 Stars:

I’m so happy with their service, I fully recommend it!!

Only thinking of starting the pension refund process used to give me lots of anxiety, I postponed it for so long because it overwhelmed me and now I see I had nothing to worry about, because German Pension Refund exists. Every single part of the process was handled very professionally and it all went smoothly, Johannes was very kind and patient with me and he explained everything so clearly and it gave me all the reassurance I needed. I’m so happy with their service, I fully recommend it!! Thank you so much.

Testimonials-Verified-Reviews.png

RK

SK

IN

Location:
India-flag.png

German Pension refund Review:

29 May, 2022
5-stars-review-GPR-sm.png

5 Stars:

Totally recommend !!

Totally recommend !!
I got to know about this company while doing online research. I'm glad that I found Germany Pension Refund and approached them.
The entire process from Step 1 until the process completion was seamless. I was constantly kept updated by this team, especially by Johannes.
All communications were prompt, timely, seamless. Very smooth process and explained all steps in details. Kudos !!
The way of handling the legal documents and all other forms, documents was just amazing. Fantastic Service, keep it up.
Any services related to pension refund, I would highly recommend this company any day.

Testimonials-Verified-Reviews.png

RK

KR

US

Location:
USA-flag.png

German Pension refund USA:

18 May, 2022
5-stars-review-GPR-sm.png

5 Stars:

was an absolute pleasure

Working with Germany Pension Refund was an absolute pleasure. The company represents the epitome of proper professional conduct. The team explained to me very clearly which documents were required and what my next steps were. Shortly after I sent the documents, everything was compiled and submitted in lightning speed, and in just under 3 months, the funds were in my account. Communication was maintained throughout the process, and my enquiries were answered in a matter of hours. Therefore, if anyone out there is looking for a reliable and professional partner to help you navigate the complex process of claiming your hard earned pension from the German Pension Scheme, I strongly recommend you choose the German Pension Refund team.

Testimonials-Verified-Reviews.png

RK

KD

IN

Location:
India-flag.png

German Pension refund India:

11 May, 2022
5-stars-review-GPR-sm.png

5 Stars:

kind and helpful.

The office is very prompt in delivering the services and staffs are kind and helpfull.

Testimonials-Verified-Reviews.png

RK

SP

US

Location:
USA-flag.png

German Pension refund USA:

08 May, 2022
5-stars-review-GPR-sm.png

5 Stars:

I highly recommend their services.

They made this process easy and seamless. I never would have been able to navigate the process on my own. I highly recommend their services.

Testimonials-Verified-Reviews.png

RK

NM

IL

Location:
Israel-flag.png

German Pension refund Israel Review:

06 May, 2022
5-stars-review-GPR-sm.png

5 Stars:

Professional, trustworthy, communicative

The service of Germany Pension Refund is superb. Dealing with bureaucratic hassles can be intimidating and legally complicated, regardless of language or country, and surely Germany is no exception.
For this you need professionals to do your work, and this company does it "for free", or better put, against a fair commission, where your commission is taken only if they manage to get your money back.
The representative of the company was professional and trustworthy, and I recommend using their services without the slightest reservation.
Noam, Haifa

Testimonials-Verified-Reviews.png

RK

DD

IN

Location:
India-flag.png

German Pension refund India Review:

05 May, 2022
5-stars-review-GPR-sm.png

5 Stars:

Excellent service.

Excellent service. Easy process while dealing with German Pension Refund and also got a discount on service charges. The process was smooth and I need to just provide the official documents and some authority letters. That was it. I would suggest every expat who has worked in Germany to please contact them for ensuring a safe and simple pension or tax refund.

Testimonials-Verified-Reviews.png

RK

AM

US

Location:
USA-flag.png

German Pension refund USA Review:

01 May, 2022
5-stars-review-GPR-sm.png

5 Stars:

Great Service!

Johannes was very fast to file the initial refund paperwork and deal with all additional documents. I was very happy with how quickly and easily I and my husband received our refunds. Having had terrible experiences with bureaucracy in Germany it was a pleasure to deal with Johannes!

Testimonials-Verified-Reviews.png

RK

UT

AU

Location:
Australia-flag.png

German Pension refund Australia:

01 May, 2022
5-stars-review-GPR-sm.png

5 Stars:

very clear and sharply

If you want to get refund which you cannot do by yourself or due to complicated process or which other similar organisations can not perform. Germanypensionrefund is only option as they better understand your situations very clear and sharply."

Testimonials-Verified-Reviews.png

RK

AN

RU

Location:
Russia-flag-German-pension-refund.png

German Pension refund Review:

04 Nov, 2022
5-stars-review-GPR-sm.png

5 Stars:

Efficient, friendly and responsible service

Great experience with this team to get my taxes back. Efficient, friendly and responsible service I highly recommend! I was not sure at the beginning if I need to use them or I should try on my own, I'm so glad I did! Literally, just sit back, relax and receive your money. Thank you very much Johannes and your team.

Testimonials-Verified-Reviews.png

RK

GC

SG

Location:
Singapore-Flag.png

German Pension refund Review:

22 Oct, 2022
5-stars-review-GPR-sm.png

5 Stars:

Highly recommend

Thank you Johannes & team for getting back my refund! I had been delaying to get back my refund for a few years but if i had known about their service, i would have gone for it immediately! After working with them, i realised that it takes a lot of time to "chase", and communicate with the relevant parties at the office of the German Pension Insurance, hence it saved me a lot of time and headache to deal with it. I would highly recommend to get back your refund with the team here at Germany Pension Refund! Cheers & enjoy the weekend!

Testimonials-Verified-Reviews.png

RK

WC

US

Location:
USA-flag.png

German Pension refund Review:

13 Oct, 2022
5-stars-review-GPR-sm.png

5 Stars:

Made it easy and simple for me

Very helpful retrieving my pension money from the German government. Made it easy and simple for me - not words used to describe anything to do with government as a foreigner. Thank you!!

Testimonials-Verified-Reviews.png

RK

SR

IN

Location:
India-flag.png

German Pension refund Review:

28 Sep, 2022
5-stars-review-GPR-sm.png

5 Stars:

Very professional service

Very professional services.... smooth process without any follow ups

Testimonials-Verified-Reviews.png

RK

S

US

Location:
USA-flag.png

German Pension refund Review:

24 Aug, 2022
5-stars-review-GPR-sm.png

5 Stars:

I completely recommend their services.

Johannes and the team at Germany Pension Refund were simply great! They made what seemed like a very difficult process simple and efficient. I completely recommend their services. Thank you for a job well done!

Testimonials-Verified-Reviews.png

RK

MM

IN

Location:
India-flag.png

German Pension refund Review:

17 Aug, 2022
5-stars-review-GPR-sm.png

5 Stars:

Smooth, efficient and professional process

Super happy and impressed by the professionalism shown by Johannes and his team.

I got in touch with Johannes in May 2022 for applying for my pension refund. The process since then has been smooth, efficient and professional. Johannes is very proactive, kind, and patiently explained the process and was always ready to help clear any doubts that came up during the process. I got my refund in my account by end of July 2022, in just 2 months. I'm super happy with their service and will wholeheartedly recommend it to anyone who wants a hassle-free pension refund filing experience.

Testimonials-Verified-Reviews.png

RK

TM

US

Location:
USA-flag.png

German Pension refund Review:

28 July, 2022
5-stars-review-GPR-sm.png

5 Stars:

Honest and efficient!

They are honest and efficient and I recommend them without any hesitations.

Testimonials-Verified-Reviews.png

RK

MN

US

Location:
USA-flag.png

German Pension refund Review:

27 July, 2022
5-stars-review-GPR-sm.png

5 Stars:

They did a great job!

I highly recommend using them. They make the process simple. They collect all the documents upfront and were extremely responsive to any questions I might of had along the way. They did a great job!

Testimonials-Verified-Reviews.png

RK

NK

IN

Location:
India-flag.png

German Pension refund Review:

29 June, 2022
5-stars-review-GPR-sm.png

5 Stars:

A top notch service!

A top notch service! They are very professional and work with every individual with at most efficiency. I would highly recommend them to anyone who seeking to get their pension amount from Germany released after working there, leaving the country for more than 2 years.

Testimonials-Verified-Reviews.png

RK

CK

KR

Location:
South-Korea-flag.png

German Pension refund Review:

22 June, 2022
5-stars-review-GPR-sm.png

5 Stars:

Absolute best!

Absolute best! The team helped me to receive my fund in two months since the application. The process was efficient and frictionless. Their service is professional, agile and customized to the individual case. Special thanks to Johannes.

Testimonials-Verified-Reviews.png

RK

PT

CL

Location:
Chile-flag.png

German Pension refund Review:

13 June, 2022
5-stars-review-GPR-sm.png

5 Stars:

The process was successful and transparent

Was my first time using the German Pension Refund service. I'm happy with the service provided, the executives were attentive, kind and they solved my doubts in less than 48 hrs.
The fee for the service is acceptable, the process was successful and transparent everytime, so I highly recommend this agency.

Testimonials-Verified-Reviews.png

RK

PX

NY

Location:
New-Zealand-flag.png

German Pension refund New Zealand:

13 May, 2022
5-stars-review-GPR-sm.png

5 Stars:

What an amazing experience

What an amazing experience working with Germany Pension Refund. The service was straightforward, and Johannes and his team provided a transparent, well explained instructions in the course, although I lost a couple of needed papers such as Abmeldung, which delayed the process. My service began late in Dec 2021 and the funds received in early May 2022. Auckland, New Zealand.

Testimonials-Verified-Reviews.png

RK

MP

US

Location:
USA-flag.png

German Pension refund USA:

12 May, 2022
5-stars-review-GPR-sm.png

5 Stars:

Awesome experience!

Awesome experience! Johannes and his team are highly professional
and trustworthy, I highly recommend their service.
Cheers!

Testimonials-Verified-Reviews.png

RK

AP

US

Location:
USA-flag.png

German Pension refund USA:

09 May, 2022
5-stars-review-GPR-sm.png

5 Stars:

Excellent!!! Recommended 100%

I worked with Germany Pension Refund to get my German pension money back and was beyond grateful for their help! They were very quick to respond to every email and gave me clear directions on what I needed to do every step of the way. Johannes in-particular was fantastic to work with during this process. Danke für alles!

Testimonials-Verified-Reviews.png

RK

AJ

IN

Location:
India-flag.png

German Pension refund India:

05 May, 2022
5-stars-review-GPR-sm.png

5 Stars:

Very well elaborated

Nice experience, doing business with the team. Very well elaborated at each point of time and very well supported with an answer of every question asked.

Testimonials-Verified-Reviews.png

RK

BC

IN

Location:
India-flag.png

German Pension refund India Review:

05 May, 2022
5-stars-review-GPR-sm.png

5 Stars:

Many thanks Team !!!.

I heard about this company from one of my friend and contacted them. I get Germany Pension Refund within 1 month after sending my documents.
It was excellent experience to work with Johannes - very professional, prompt, effective communication. The whole process was so simple and transparent. I shall also recommend them to my friends for pension refund. Many thanks Team !!!.

Testimonials-Verified-Reviews.png

RK

MH

IN

Location:
India-flag.png

German Pension refund Review:

01 May, 2022
5-stars-review-GPR-sm.png

5 Stars:

Strongly recommend to use this service

Excellent service. I got my refund in a month. Strongly recommend to use this service for obtaining German pension refund.

Testimonials-Verified-Reviews.png

RK

WL

AU

Location:
Australia-flag.png

German Pension refund Australia:

30 April, 2022
5-stars-review-GPR-sm.png

5 Stars:

Highly recommended!!!

Johannes and their team are very professional and nice. They have made my life so easy to get the pension fund back. Highly recommended!!!

Testimonials-Verified-Reviews.png

RK

BR

IN

Location:
India-flag.png

German Pension refund Review:

03 Nov, 2022
5-stars-review-GPR-sm.png

5 Stars:

Great experience

Great experience with their service. Got hassle-free refund of pension

Testimonials-Verified-Reviews.png

RK

MW

PK

Location:
Pakistan-flag.png

German Pension refund Review:

18 Oct, 2022
5-stars-review-GPR-sm.png

5 Stars:

Had a great experience

Had a great experience, anyone can proceed with trust on any legal matters.

Testimonials-Verified-Reviews.png

RK

WC

US

Location:
USA-flag.png