German Pension Refund Reviews

Thank you so much for your awesome reviews!

 

We work hard to meet your expectation and really appreciate you have been taking your time to share how you experienced working with us.

 

We consider ourselves lucky that we had great customers like you and we are grateful for the trust you have placed in us. 

 

We love to keep providing our service to awesome customers like you.

 

Thank you for putting your Trust and Confidence in GermanyPensionRefund.com.

Testimonials (Page 1):

RK

Location:

US

USA-flag.png

German Pension refund Review:

Nov 13, 2021
5-stars-review-GPR-sm.png

5 Stars:

Excellent service. They took care of the entire process for me, it was clearly explained from beginning to end, and I ended up getting my refund earlier than expected. The cost was totally worth it, I don't think I could have done this on my own at all.

Testimonials-Verified-Reviews.png

AH

Location:

IN

India-flag.png

German Pension refund Review:

Nov 13, 2021
5-stars-review-GPR-sm.png

5 Stars:

Azad hossin
❤Love

Testimonials-Verified-Reviews.png

AT

Location:

US

USA-flag.png

German Pension refund Review:

Nov 9, 2021
5-stars-review-GPR-sm.png

5 Stars:

Excellent service. Johannes and Anna were super helpful throughout the process. I received my refund within 5 months, which is quick considering the pandemic and bureaucratic hassles.


Highly recommended

Testimonials-Verified-Reviews.png

AW

Location:

AU

Australia-flag.png

German Pension refund Review:

Nov 1, 2021
5-stars-review-GPR-sm.png

5 Stars:

Great service, very professional and super fast, personalised communication!

Testimonials-Verified-Reviews.png

SW

Location:

IN

India-flag.png

German Pension refund Review:

Oct 28, 2021
5-stars-review-GPR-sm.png

5 Stars:

I had a very good experience from start to finish. Clear communication and expectation set out from the beginning. Shout out to Johannes who was very helpful and replied to all my emails very promptly.

Would highly recommend their services.

Testimonials-Verified-Reviews.png

AS

Location:

NP

Nepal-flag.png

German Pension refund Review:

Oct 27, 2021
5-stars-review-GPR-sm.png

5 Stars:

Absolutely amazing. The customer service is just so quick, responsive, and helpful. I would have no problems recommending this company to anyone. They have truly stood out for me. AMAZING!!!!

Testimonials-Verified-Reviews.png

KS

Location:

AU

Australia-flag.png

German Pension refund Review:

Oct 26, 2021
5-stars-review-GPR-sm.png

5 Stars:

Was a pleasure dealing with these guys. Johannes was great. They deal with the bureaucracy so you don't have to, and the funds get deposited straight into your account

Testimonials-Verified-Reviews.png

MA

Location:

DE

Germany-Flag.png

German Pension refund Review:

Oct 25, 2021
5-stars-review-GPR-sm.png

5 Stars:

Everything was clear from the beginning to the end, whenever I ask for a clarification Johannes provides a bunch of the details about the situation, thank you very much!

Testimonials-Verified-Reviews.png

FR

Location:

CA

Canada-flag.png

German Pension refund Review:

Oct 23, 2021
5-stars-review-GPR-sm.png

5 Stars:

I recommend Germay Pension Refund for anyone who contribution to the government pension fund in Germany and has by now left the country.

They provided a clear and honest service, were very timely to reply and from email exchanges I know they are doing the best possible to get a speedy contribution reimbursement.

Testimonials-Verified-Reviews.png

HL

Location:

AR

Argentina-german-pension-refund.png

German Pension refund Review:

Sep 7, 2021
5-stars-review-GPR-sm.png

5 Stars:

They solved my refund request in due time and with no complications. I highly recommend them. Many thanks to all the staff.

Testimonials-Verified-Reviews.png

ED

Location:

AL

albania-german-pension-refund.png

German Pension refund Review:

Aug 19, 2021
5-stars-review-GPR-sm.png

5 Stars:

Great experience with Johannes in getting my pension refund. He was very responsive and frequently updated on the status. Highly recommand it. Really worth it!

Testimonials-Verified-Reviews.png

SS

Location:

US

USA-flag.png

German Pension refund Review:

Aug 3, 2021
5-stars-review-GPR-sm.png

5 Stars:

Very happy with their service 😊

Testimonials-Verified-Reviews.png
german-pension-refund-office2.jpg

Our service

Our service is fast, safe, and efficient. We only claim refunds that will succeed! 

With our experience we also know how to speed up the German Pension Refund process time and ensure you a smooth and relaxed experience throughout the German refund process.

This is why we are here - to help other expats like you.

GermanyPensionRefund.com started back in 2007, located in Germany, close to the Deutsche Rentenversicherung Bund headquarters. We operate right from the heart of Germany - Berlin.

You only pay commission after you actually got your refund!

 

We do not charge any up-front fees, and there is no minimum fee to pay. We offer free consultation and evaluation of your case.

 

Choose us to be your partner for getting your refund, and lean back and relax until your German pension contribution refund has been deposited directly into your bank account.

Free Consultation

We provide Free Consultation - do not hesitate to claim your refund online.

Feel free to Contact Us regarding your German pension refund, eligibility, residency, waiting period, or any other questions that might arise reading through the following information. We are here for you.

pension-refund-germany-4.png
Testimonials-Verified-Reviews.png