HOME  Claim Your Refund  /  German Pension refund reviews

German Pension contributions Refund Testimonials

We work hard to meet your expectation and really appreciate you have been taking your time to share how you experienced working with us. Thank you so much for your awesome reviews!

RK

SK

Susheel Kumar

IN

Location:
India-flag.png

German Pension refund India:

06 April, 2022
5-stars-review-GPR-sm.png

5 Stars:

A great and smooth experience

Great and smooth experience with Johannes in getting my pension refund. He was very responsive and frequently updated on the status. It only took less than 2 months from the point I contacted them till the approval, which, during current Covid times, can be considered phenomenally quick. Kudos to Germany Pension Refund, and thank you very much. They really saved me a lot of time. Really worth it!

Testimonials-Verified-Reviews.png

RK

AK

Amit K

IN

Location:
India-flag.png

German Pension refund India:

05 April, 2022
5-stars-review-GPR-sm.png

5 Stars:

Efficient and easy to work with Team

The Team from Germany Pension refund are really excellent in their process and support.

Special thanks to Johannes and Ms. Kliem.

I received the refund in less than 3months. The instructions and document requirements are clearly communicated.

I would surely recommend this team for the Pension refund process.

Amit

Testimonials-Verified-Reviews.png

RK

HH

Hassan Hamad

US

Location:
USA-flag.png

German Pension refund USA:

05 April, 2022
5-stars-review-GPR-sm.png

5 Stars:

Excellent Service. Highly Recommend.

I had worked for a couple of years as a student worker in Germany so my refund wasn't that big. I contacted more than one pension refund service, but most wanted a big chunk of my refund because the amount was low (almost half !). These guys were the only ones to do it for much smaller fee. Plus, the whole process was clear and easy and I got my refund in two months only !

Testimonials-Verified-Reviews.png

RK

JR

Jin Rong Ow

SG

Location:
Singapore-Flag.png

German Pension refund Review:

05 April, 2022
5-stars-review-GPR-sm.png

5 Stars:

Excellent experience with Johannes. Highly recommended!

Excellent experience with Johannes in getting my pension refund. He was very responsive and frequently updated on the status. It only took 4 months from the point I contacted them till the approval, which, during current Covid times, can be considered phenomenally quick. Kudos to Germany Pension Refund, and thank you very much!

Testimonials-Verified-Reviews.png

RK

MS

Muhamad Shahir

MY

Location:
Malaysia-flag.png

German Pension refund Review:

05 April, 2022
5-stars-review-GPR-sm.png

5 Stars:

Fantastic service

Johannes and team is very informative, quick respond and great communication throughout the process. I would highly recommend anyone who needs help with pension refund.

Testimonials-Verified-Reviews.png

RK

BF

Barbara Schlenger-Faber

US

Location:
USA-flag.png

German Pension refund Review:

05 April, 2022
5-stars-review-GPR-sm.png

5 Stars:

Great job!

Germany Pension Refund took care of everything to get my money refunded. It was a very easy, efficient and pleasant process for me. Well worth the 15% commission - I would have really struggled to do it on my own.

Testimonials-Verified-Reviews.png

RK

HL

Hernán L. Calvo

AR

Location:
Argentina-german-pension-refund.png

German Pension refund Review:

05 April, 2022
5-stars-review-GPR-sm.png

5 Stars:

Excellent service!

They solved my refund request in due time and with no complications. I highly recommend them. Many thanks to all the staff.

Testimonials-Verified-Reviews.png

RK

SD

Shehab Dowaidar

EG

Location:
Egypt-flag.png

German Pension refund Egypt:

05 April, 2022
5-stars-review-GPR-sm.png

5 Stars:

Many thanks for Johannes

Many thanks for Johannes from Germanypensionrefund, for his patience and continuous support, the company supported me along the whole process of refunding my pension money.
The transfer is done and I am expecting it within few days.
Many Thanks.

Testimonials-Verified-Reviews.png

RK

PW

Paula Wegener

US

Location:
USA-flag.png

German Pension refund USA:

05 April, 2022
5-stars-review-GPR-sm.png

5 Stars:

This is a very impressive company

This is a very impressive company, whose interactions and instructions are clear and friendly. I started my application in November, and amazingly received my refund before Christmas, thanks to the hard work of Johannes and Anna. The weeks of assembling paperwork went very smoothly, and Johannes always answered any questions immediately and very clearly and concisely; it was more simple than I would have ever imagined. I would have likely given up had I tried to initiate the process alone. I offer highest recommendations and my thank you for an excellent service!

Testimonials-Verified-Reviews.png

RK

FK

Fatima Khalilova

KY

Location:
Cayman-Islands-flag.png

German Pension refund Rusia:

05 April, 2022
5-stars-review-GPR-sm.png

5 Stars:

Friendly and competent team

Thank you so much to the whole team. I was slightly dreading this process and not wanting to deal with all the document work. But finding the ‘German pension refund’ team really made this whole process fast and easy for me. I think the most document work I did in the entire process was scanning my documents to send it to the team 😄

The team is very friendly, responsive, helpful and supports you with any question you might have along the way.

Their price is also very competitive comparing to other companies I’ve inquired with.

Thank you once again!

Testimonials-Verified-Reviews.png

RK

MT

Marcílio Torres

BR

Location:
Brazil-flag.png

German Pension refund Brazil:

05 April, 2022
5-stars-review-GPR-sm.png

5 Stars:

totally recommend it.

Found the company via their website and after an initial contact and quick response I was able to retrieve my pension funds easily. The customer service and the attention during the process were incredibly good. 5 of 5 totally recommend it.

Testimonials-Verified-Reviews.png

RK

DP

deepika puri

IN

Location:
India-flag.png

German Pension refund Review:

23 March, 2022
5-stars-review-GPR-sm.png

5 Stars:

Highly recommended

Cannot recommend Johannes and Anna enough. They helped us claim our Pension refund from India and have been in contact with us every step of the way. They have also been extra understanding about delays in payment of fees because of credit card issues and extremely patient with all the questions we had. Excellent experience and very highly recommended.

Testimonials-Verified-Reviews.png

RK

KF

kelly fay

AU

Location:
Australia-flag.png

German Pension refund Australia:

23 March, 2022
5-stars-review-GPR-sm.png

5 Stars:

Super helpful and patient

Had an absolutely lovely experience with Germany Pension Refund. They were super helpful and patient with me, extremely professional and kind people. Getting your refund back from the government isn't typically a pleasant experience, but they handled everything, kept me updated on every step of the process, and provided peace of mind that they'd do everything they could to get my pension refund back. Thank you so much to Johannes and team!

Testimonials-Verified-Reviews.png

RK

DG

DEEPAK GANESH

IN

Location:
India-flag.png

German Pension refund Review:

22 March, 2022
5-stars-review-GPR-sm.png

5 Stars:

Good service overall! they are quick & trust worthy!!

Testimonials-Verified-Reviews.png

RK

KV

Krishna Vamshi

US

Location:
USA-flag.png

German Pension refund USA:

05 April, 2022
5-stars-review-GPR-sm.png

5 Stars:

I have contacted Germany pension fund…

I have contacted Germany pension fund for my pension refund. They are very quick and professional. They are open and very helpful. They did my filing and I received my pension fund with in 2 weeks. They have really done great job and I recommend everyone to work with them.

Testimonials-Verified-Reviews.png

RK

EM

E***** M****

BR

Location:
Brazil-flag.png

German Pension refund Brazil:

05 April, 2022
5-stars-review-GPR-sm.png

5 Stars:

Unbelievably great service!

Dealing with German authorities is an unbelievable nightmare that I don't wish to my worst enemy! And yet, GermanPensionRefund makes the process so worth it! They keep you informed all the way, have your best interests in mind and are really serious people! Best money I've ever spent, as I'm sure I'd have given up if I had to deal with the German bureaucracy!

Testimonials-Verified-Reviews.png

RK

BK

Banjeet Kalita

IN

Location:
India-flag.png

German Pension refund India:

05 April, 2022
5-stars-review-GPR-sm.png

5 Stars:

Right place for your refunds

If you are looking to get your pension fund refund, but do not know how to deal with the paperwork. This is the right place. Johannes had been very quick with filing all the paperwork as well to responses. In the end I feel happy that I landed here after browsing to all the options that I found online. Vielen Dank Johannes :)

Testimonials-Verified-Reviews.png

RK

TM

telmalon

BR

Location:
Brazil-flag.png

German Pension refund Brazil:

05 April, 2022
5-stars-review-GPR-sm.png

5 Stars:

A break to German Bureaucracy

They are friendly, quick in action, transparent, attentive. Above all, trustworthy. A completely hassle free experience, it felt like being helped by friends. I couldn't recommend it more strongly.

Testimonials-Verified-Reviews.png

RK

AS

Asmit

NP

Location:
Nepal-flag.png

German Pension refund Review:

05 April, 2022
5-stars-review-GPR-sm.png

5 Stars:

Absolutely amazing. The customer service is just so quick, responsive, and helpful. I would have no problems recommending this company to anyone. They have truly stood out for me. AMAZING!!!!

Testimonials-Verified-Reviews.png

RK

MA

maqil abdel mouttalib

DE

Location:
Germany-Flag.png

German Pension refund Review:

23 March, 2022
5-stars-review-GPR-sm.png

5 Stars:

Clarity and reactivity

Everything was clear from the beginning to the end, whenever I ask for a clarification Johannes provides a bunch of the details about the situation, thank you very much!

Testimonials-Verified-Reviews.png

RK

JC

Juan Carlos Vega

MX

Location:
german-pension-refund-Mexico.png

German Pension refund Mexico:

20 March, 2022
5-stars-review-GPR-sm.png

5 Stars:

Totally recommended!

I knew this company by recommendation, and I’m totally satisfied, they supported me very professionally through out the whole process of requesting my pension amounts return from the German social security authority and managed to recover in a relatively short period of time the money I paid during my time living in Germany, and their fees are very reasonable. Totally recommended!

Testimonials-Verified-Reviews.png

Thank you for putting your Trust and Confidence in GermanyPensionRefund.com.

german-pension-refund-calculator.png

German Pension Contribution Refund

Our service is Easy, Quick and Secure.

 

Thanks to our years of experience, we know exactly how to speed up the processing time of your German Pension Refund and we make sure that you enjoy a smooth, pleasant, and uncomplicated premium refund. 

 

We are here for you. Read more

Free Eligibility Check

We provide Free Eligibility check - do not hesitate to claim your refund.

Feel free to Contact Us regarding your German pension refund, eligibility, residency, waiting period, or any other questions that might arise reading through our refund information. We are here for you.

Deutsche-Rentenversicherung-Berlin.jpg